Altseason is finally almost official to me

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

061719-2.png

I've been neglecting steemit a bit with my updates but perhaps it's been for the better as I was bearish on this last pump significantly early. I wasn't much help to my twitter followers as far as forseeing the extent of the pump either...

Anyway, at this point I'm somewhat confidently bearish on bitcoin itself again but all the more bullish on altcoins in the meantime.

Here's a couple recent very short videos I made explaining some new or updated reasons as to why I'm expecting what I am.

Update(June 27, 2019 04:00 UTC): It's been another frustrating few days, but here's a couple tweets that summarizes the reasons for my current bearishness pretty well. To be clear, I'm still very bullish on most good altcoins in the meantime.


Update (June 27, 2019 06:28 UTC): Another new video going into more detail about why I don't believe it's healthy for only bitcoin itself to be pumping.

"I need to see some bullishness in the alts, to see that this market understands what I understand. Right now all I see is they understand that bitcoin goes up means they make money if they buy it so they keep buying it."

and from IDC Inc's facebook: "What he was saying when someone pissed him off and sidetracked him was that there are a lot of crypto OGs that sold near the top back in 2017 that largely helped fuel the recent run-up, rather than purely new retail/institutional money."

"Not Financial Advice" - Cryptocurrency | Forex | Stock Markets
(24/7 stream with market data, charts, music, and myself)
DLive | YouTube | twitch | Mixer

Personal: Twitter | Tradingview | YouTube | Twitch | Facebook
iDC INC's: Facebook | Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations @idcinc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86