Bitcoin finally had a great week. Will altcoins finally turn bullish?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

BullishBatOnXBT07132018.png

Above is the bullish crab formation I pointed out in my last steemit post.

I made a video today that talks about what's been going on in the BTCUSDLONGS and BTCUSDSHORTS charts and some of the harmonic patterns throughout the market. I talk about where I see it going in the short-term, depending on whether a particular trend line holds, for the most part. PIVX was finally in tradingview's news feed a day or two ago about zPIV being active on the mobile wallet now.

Here it is:

This video uses my 24/7 livestream layout(Cryptowat.ch at the bottom, livecoinwatch at the top, data from bittrex via trollbox.io on the left). Find it at http://youtube.com/TomassSteven/live or

(now usually on both at simultaneously).

-Tom(@MyEmpireOfShit)
Personal links: Twitter | Tradingview | YouTube | Twitch | Facebook
iDC INC's links: Facebook | Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43