You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discounted Coins Again - Here is What To Look At IMO!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Cheap coins or expensive ones? This could be the start of +year long bear trend. As @kingscrown said, decide for yourself but if you want to see more reasoning why the market will go down more see my post below.

https://steemit.com/trading/@igster/for-those-new-to-crypto-welcome-to-bear-market-and-some-resources-to-cope-with-it

Sort:  

Well, that's another way to see but then the last one year has proved that no matter what crypto will come up much better than what is was before it's fall.

See my post, it's all in there. This has happened before and will happen again. I'm well aware of the boom and bust cycles bitcoin goes through. They don't happen in 3 days, lol.

I saw your post and I doubt it will take a year to cme back. Maybe a month or three at max.

Let's see. I'll get back to you when new all time high is made :)

Sure. :) I'll be waiting too.

We need someone to build a reminder bot. Just like the one on Reddit. Hopefully someone with skills needed reads this.

bet on it.

Once we get augur working, sure.

Thanks for the info. I am just starting out so I am definitely learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91