Sort:  

It's very possible, great buying opportunity is at the $6k level.

Price at $6k meets my trading rules. Once I'm in any trade, I can't control the outcome. In this case, if I go long at $6k, it's possibly I will get stopped out and price goes down to $4k/$5k. Trading is a probability game...I'm just looking for low risk, high reward opportunities. Does this make sense?

You said 4k/5k is "very" possible, how is entering at 6k a low risk trade then when you think it very well could go much lower? Trying to catch a falling knife is never low risk.

We are retail investors, but have to thinking like the Big Boys. The Big Boys buy low and sell high. The retail investors sell low (falling knife) and buy high (FOMO). I agree with you on the falling knife, so I usually look for conviction. I read price action to ensure price wants to move higher. So for example, this is the pattern I'm looking for to go long within a buy zone:

where I'm looking for lower highs to form, than I'm buying a pull back where there are buy orders within a lower time frame...15 or 5 min chart. I call these confirmation entries. Most importantly, I use stops, so if price hits my stops, I just move on to the next set-up.

Does this make sense?

Can there be abcde between (Y) and (X)? I have been wondering that.

Maybe it could be an ABC with a truncated C:

I was thinking it was B followed by S, truncated by a touch of stench

By end of April what can we expect ??

Dates are very difficult to estimate... but there's the possibility that it happens within a few weeks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78