BTC Dominance down to 36.5%. Time to buy or a sign of the future?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

When I first started in Crypto BTC dominance was a stable 85%. I've also heard stories from others who have been in longer that 98% used to be the norm where no one would even think of investing in alts. over 2018, especially after the Bitcoin Cash fork I've been parting with my BTC into mainly ETH and LTC. The thought of 35% dominance would have been laughable just a year ago. I used to say Bitcoin is like AOL. I wouldn't wanted to have held on to AOL all this time, maybe 2018 will be when I part with my last bitcoin or what's left of it after I pay transaction fees

Sort:  

#bitcoin
Maybe someday I ll get rich when bitcoin prices go up again

They'll go up, just not like the alts, imo

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.34$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66