Closed out my electroneum trade...where to now?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I recently opened a cryptopia account to trade ETN. To my surprise the have an LTC exchange also. I bought some ETN when it went down to .07 cents, I placed a sell order that just hit which got all the BTC I put in back with 6000+ ETN profit!

As I'm just learning about cryptopia, I'm not a fan of BTC so I'm looking for another trade. Just wanted to ask the community about possible suggestions I can look into.

Sort:  

how do you think or your prediction about bitcoin price in 2018 whether it will be increasing or going down.
I just want to survey some people's opinion

Up to 23,500. If it passes that then to the moon. If not.... long bear market!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68