You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily: Crypto Dip / Bitcoin Cash Chain Split Bug / Tether prints $50M USDT

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I dont agree that the ETFs are being held back in order to manipulate BTC prices, I think the SEC just doesnt care what happens to BTC's price, so they are doing their diligence. The ETF will pass, but it won't rise the prices as everyone is hoping, the market is simply not done dipping.

In one year BTC has doubled in value, that's too much too fast. Bears are not done.

Nevertheless, Im holding crypto, its my main savings, I will not ever leave, the prices might be bearish for a while yet, but that doesnt mean Im down on crypto. Im buying, I holding. I optimistic, but just not optimistic for the short term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87