Sheeple are you one ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The more new blood that joins crypto space the more it pains me to see how people flock to the "next big thing " and one thing is they need constant assuring 24 / 7 . I get you are excited and eager to make money. But the fact is 90% will lose money and amounts vary. But $100 to you is a lot and means just the same as $10000 to someone else
So rule 1 don't get caught in the FOMO and believe me that's the hardest thing to resist I still get caught up in it lol but I have made if very difficult to get hold of my crypto currencies that allows me the time to really think it over.

Second thing is not everybody will get lambo and reason for that is simple in order for you to get that lambo you need to get out of the 90% bracket and that takes a little time but it's easy to do always look deeper into any investment but before asking all the same questions over and over I found that for example just joining a telegram group and reading responses will get most if not all your initial questions answered then if you have more questions go ahead and ask you will be amazed if you ask relevant questions you will get relevant answers pertaining to your needs

Thirdly you can never stop reading about your investments, once you think you have the answers and are ready to put your hard earned money in keep up to date with news related to that investment try and always keep your fingers on the palse.

That brings me to my final point , if you have to many fingers in the pie you are going to get burnt. Unless you can keep track of all and everything going on. So choose your investments carefully look long term and don't get caught up in the hype. I always tell my self crypto currency is not going anywhere it will be here for many years I think and will get stronger but a lot of what is coming up now will not be here in 1 or 2 years so due diligence is very important and when in doubt hodl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78