You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin To $65000 In 2018 - Bitcoin ETF Explained !

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi @moneyguruu, everybody hope so because we are tired of this bear market, lets see...:))

Sort:  

We have upvoted your post with 100% vote weight for $0.33. Thank you for participating with @betgames, visit us to win more upvotes and SBD!

Regards,
@betgames

@intellihandling yes my friend as most of the people are tired of the HODL by now and such positive news can simply lift the spirit up for holders and can get lot of new investors in which will be great for our market .

My opinion is , yes , I would like for that to happen...

on account of me generally being in favor of me getting more money...

it is arcane.. I know..

even we hope for the same . @itstime

My mom used to say believe in what you invest and you will reap the rewards....
I am sure you and everybody else will get their rewards soon...
Have a great day...

I will say your mom has good experience then@blog-fictions

Thanks..I am suprised you replied to my haha...
I thought it would go un noticed..thanks a lot...
Do go through my post as I am only 1 week old here and provide me of any valuable suggestions...
Have a great day :)

Have a chance at winning the 700 ETH jackpot by being the last key buyer in this Ethereum smart contract jackpot game https://exitscam.me/jackpot

I don't think this blog is related to ethereum cotract

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67