Sort:  

Check the posts of the guy you are replying to and read his/her comments. It's borderline spamer/ Plaigarist (He certainly didn't take all thost photos which he is posting few mins apart) and he's trashing @haejin.

Thankyou, @vimukthi.
I am grateful to you for advising me to buy XVG - :)
Because of your advice, I feel confident in buying good quality blockchain ideas :) with ethical standards.

Thank you. BTS is getting ready for something like what NEO had few days ago. XVG was something I was positive about. But it truly exceeded my expectations. It's just nuts. Hcash, Bytom, SONM, XEM, Sia, BAT, Substratum..... they were all expected. But Verge just went far beyond.

Thank you for all your tips and perspectives :) also for Ayn Rand :) and Happy New Year for 2018

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!

@vimukthi - I have been away for a few weeks. I hope that all is well with you :)

Of course. Everything is going well except for timing the market. If I had that superpower I'd be a Billionaire before 30 or maybe even 25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73