Serious Wealth Building in Micro-Steps - FREE COURSE

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am very excited about my free course coming soon on DigitalCurrencyTraders.com!

I want to make it easy for people to register, learn, and take some personal action towards their financial future.

Micro-steps that create sure and measurable micro-results... 

Many of the people I want to reach are struggling with money, they are trading by following advice on twitter, they are in debt and run out of money before the end of the month.

Perhaps they are in 'the gamblers mindset', basically out of desperation, because they are always short of money. 

This audience will not pay for a course, and if they do, they are spending money they don't have - HOPING this is the secret to repeat the success I have achieved - without understanding the long process that led me to where I am now.  And so I don't want their money.  I want to help these people achieve success.

A Free Course In The Midst Of Crypto Scams

I want to provide easy access to the free course, no sales pressure - and provide value FIRST. 

And this is so key in the crypto world of scams, bullshit ICO's, and the idea that technical analysis seem like 'snake oil sales'. 

https://twitter.com/lumbridgecity/status/977244988676431873 


Large Following Does Not Equate To Wisdom

BAD - the negative impact of well meaning, but inexperienced traders with large social media followings often leads new traders far off track from wealth building.

Check out this one example - it makes me cringe.


For example - this twitter account has 45,000 followers - and yet this person has no experience with trading. GET THIS:  he quotes 'all the guys with 12 months crypto experience told me this could not happen'!!?

https://twitter.com/lumbridgecity/status/977935062036615169 

Wow Bitcoin is going down but Altcoins are going up? All the guys with 12 months crypto experience told me this could not happen have I been scammed ? 


All this bullshit inspires me to help more people.

And so, when I see all the mis-information, when I see all the struggle it causes... I just work harder.

I am very passionate about what I am teaching because it took me more than two decades - that is more than 20 YEARS - to put all this together.

While my path was long and difficult, yours does not need to be.

Rather than teaching the course in the random order that I learned my lessons - I have organized the concepts into a sequence that I wish I could go back and teach my younger self, so that I would have saved many many years of financial struggle and hardship.

Take a step in the right direction

There is no quick fix - but my free course could be the fastest way to help you head in the right direction and start to see success and results manifest in your life.  These results can change the way you think and feel about money, change your beliefs about money - which will change your actions in all aspects of dealing with money.

With different beliefs - we take different actions - and different actions can have a profound change in the results you get.

Join me and the rest of the community on DigitalCurrencyTraders.com 

The free course costs nothing. You have nothing to lose - and a better future to gain.

 

Sort:  

lumbridgecity lumbridgecity tweeted @ 25 Mar 2018 - 15:47 UTC

Do your OWN research - and look back through history a bit further... BTC/ALT correlation is not fixed. If you don’… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

lumbridgecity lumbridgecity tweeted @ 23 Mar 2018 - 18:05 UTC

@AmandaB_Johnson I love so much your work - and this review of TA is a perspective of those who don’t have a writte… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 7952.90USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80