Sort:  

^--- You made this exact same comment at least 6 times and close variations at least 203 times in the last 2 hours. View these duplicate comments

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Upvote me because I need the upvotes!!!

Hmm.. I wonder if not @duplibot may fall into a loop and start commenting its own exact same comments?

True story, that almost happened!

You’re a very eloquent bot! 😜

My post is useful, yours isn't so please stop spamming my posts!

Your post is an obvious attempt at low effort fishing for upvotes.

@duplibot was created the day before @ipostbtcprice was created so we are both only a couple days old and have a level playing field.

At the time of this writing your reputation is at 23 while mine has reached 36.

After 4,632 posts you have received 517 upvotes, but also 71 downvotes. An upvote rate of 11.2%

After 231 posts I have received 60 upvotes, and only 1 downvote. An upvote rate of 26.0%

We can just look at your pending rewards and see this is working well for you.

Today, I am politely commenting on some of your posts to alert the community and bring pause before they upvote and discourage your future posts.

I'm not here to start any flag wars and I'm not trying to esclate conflict here. I'm simply looking to the community to validate my actions and ask that you do the same.

If you'd like to open a dialog, catch me on steem.chat or Discord (duplibot#1884) and we can work together.

Meybe we should hear each other. I am open to improvements, because I believe in my idea. I am prepared to limit my spam if I can improve quality. Even If i dont get upvotes... I get nice comments(you can also check).
I get tones of downvotes form posts with wrong tags(if you write about fashion why would you need #btc or #bitcoin). I poste price and they say spam ):
I will write down your name and will see how things will go... Like you said. We are young in the uncharted territory. XD

Thank you for coming to the table and opening a dialog. A few points to consider.

Already today you have made 1,002 comments and 4,633 total over your life of a couple days.

You weren't able to reply to me earlier today because you were out of bandwidth. You were out of bandwidth because the reserve ratio dropped. The reserve ratio dropped because people like you are posting way too much content to the blockchain. And this happens every single day.

While some see value in your comments, it is really the responsibility of the original author to note the current price and add context. In many cases, your comment is entirely out of context for the original post.

And finally, let's not ignore this, the entire purpose of your comments is to capture upvotes, a motive born of self-interest.

Perhaps the solution is for you to create an opt-in so an account can personally invite you to comment. Or at the very least, build an opt-out system that you reference in every single post to see how many people ask you to stop.

In short, if you keep posting at this volume I will not stop replying to discourage upvotes. I'm more than willing to continue the discussion.

useful for an idiot! @ the time of this posting the price of BTC 9,100.4

Oooooppppps sorry my mistake.

7,877

Damn the price won't stay still,

7867.5................er well it was honest! hahahahahahaha

how useful is that to anyone?? @ipostbtcprice not very much.

Your post is still spam and should be avoided.

That was 9000€ not too long ago. Now it's just 7275€. Is Trump killing the Dollar...?

Brexit, the US trade war and the EU/UK sanctions against Russia will mix the cards soon anyway..

We are waiting for the economic crash of fiat..Its coming.

How's your post useful at all, it's in every picture he shares to the right; it's spam.

Just to inform you, when I read your message BTC was on $ 8.704,30 showing a down of 4.61%.
But, just when I wanted to click on "Post" BTC was exactly $ 8.700,--

8555 now....The bottom is going to drop out..The only thing to save it are the hodlers....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83