You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you creating contents that provides TRUE Value to other Steemians ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thanks, @nathanmars for bringing this up truly adding value is the way to make Steem and Steemit grow. Before I got to know steemit my life was hard in the way that I could not even keep 5 dollars on me, my life was in debts everything I did I was struggling but when I got to know steemit I took it seriously and currently all my debts are paid from my steemit earnings and I am a free woman but when I sat down I realized almost everyone in my country Is living the life I was in, so I took a decision to start promoting steemit wherever I go so far I have moved to 11 universities in my country talking about steemit, talked to all my family members, moved around streets and am glad the people are adopting .
My other way of adding value is organizing meetings with the newbies that I brought to this platform so last week on sat we had a meeting where I gave lectures to them on how to use steemit to improve their lives and also use steemit as an investment because it is here to stay I wrote a post about it but am also working on posting a Dlive video of me teaching to them .
My other way is commenting on people's post one comment on my post means a lot to me it shows me that people are interested in what am offering and I want to give other people that feeling roughly per day I try as hard as I can to leave 20 comments. Currently am looking at organizing a contest where I can give back to the members of this community.

Sort:  

115b5a9064be3bdef6fb36daa508c300.jpg

You ar right i thinks you ar a good leaders
@nathanmars

The best I have seen so far on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08