You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Bitcoin, ETH, STEEM, and other Crypto are NOT stored securely.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

it was himself obviously lol

and i fully believe he doesn't care about the facts on anything he promotes so long as he gets referrals

there are multiple false statements said on the security of cold storage etc when bitfi is proven to have one of the worst track records for misleading users and not providing transparency when found out creating multiple false "bug bountys" 1 of which had a few thousand dollar entry few to attempt and another that had such ambiguous requirements that programmers stated was not possible to achieve

look at his other account @icodog shameless promotion of multiple scams

@hatu is a real piece of shit

Sort:  

Not sure what your problem is, but I suppose it'd be odd to make a meaningful post on crypto security without some one spinning it into something else.

Not sure what your problem is

I read your post . I do not have a problem with it or anything else you stated. I do not know enough about the world of crypto.

Full disclosure is important. it's about honesty
whether you are benefiting from Bitfi or not I don't care. If you are hiding it well then that's a different story and one that I have to consider as a consumer.

The fact that you flagged me for asking a question, also speaks volumes

This was not a response to you, but to isacoin.

This was not a response to you, but to isacoin.

That has to do with me because ?????????????
It is a response to me. a flag a big hurtful 100% flag from a 74 rep account with a large vest. so don't act like it is nothing

I read your post because I wanted to find out about the wallet. had a question about representation and Bitfi is flagging me.

Giving 100% support to your last 4 posts should more than make up for it.

And you're right, a flag to you would be unfair; revoked it.


dont worry i fixed


(´・ω・`)

Lol a profanity. Dude...

Why cheetah downvote you? There's too much downvoting on this thread, I'm going to run away

Because I'm on their black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67