!!ATTENTION ALL CANADIAN BITCOIN USERS!! HOW TO BUY LARGE AMOUNTS

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

If you're as tired as I am of Coinbase's tiny buy limits and ridiculous amounts of time to increase them, or Coinmama's high fees, or getting ripped off from LocalBitcoins sellers that'll simply buy bitcoin upon ur order request and sell it to you for a higher price.

I've been searching a long time for a Canadian-based service that will let you invest bigger amounts of money, and I literally just found one a few minutes ago. I thought I had to share it since I know for a fact I'm not the only one frustrated by this problem.

It's called QuadricaCX. All you have to do is upload an ID, a picture of you holding your ID, and a picture of a bank statement with your name and address. From there, you have huge buy limits and many different funding options.

P.S: Don't be thown off by the Bitcoin ticker they use, XBT. It means bitcoin and it is bitcoin. You can send it anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62