You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Vs. Ethereum: Which is a Better Investment?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Good article, I agree with you. I invested in both coins but I found myself better with ethereum. Bitcoin has a high price and this is good for the people who bought it when it was cheap, but it is bad for all new investors: the risks are too high and with the same money it is cheaper to buy ethereum. Added to this are taxes, which are higher to buy bitcoins than ethereum.
I believe that ethereum has a very good potential and that in the future it could reach 5,000 dollars since many ICOs are financed exclusively through ethereum, for example Eos and Bankera.

Sort:  

Why are taxes for bitcoin higher than ethereum?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84