The Ellen Show - Bitcoin - really funny!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello community,

I am an absolute fan of Ellen DeGeneres, she is really funny and I cry with laughter at her jokes. Last week she tried explaining the bitcoin, watch this video. It is really funny !!

Sort:  

This post has received a 47.62 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @jackyhng. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

You got a 29.31% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @jackyhng!

You got a 9.95% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @jackyhng!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Congratulations, your post received 38.46% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @jackyhng! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Bitcoin is a remarkable achievement in the field of cryptography, and its ability to create something that can not be duplicated (faked) in the digital world is of great importance.

Thank you jackyhng for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.25% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78