You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Potential Breakout Target?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

#Bitcoin Price Cycles

After a 1067-day bull market, a downdraft which is spot on previous bear markets in depth, retracement.

My old friends in the hedge fund space would love the Fibonacci 0.618 bounce.

If I were a betting man, I'd say we've seen the lows of this cycle

Sort:  

What a noble response to the downvote. You upvoted yourself just enough to cancel it out. This is (kinda) how the system should work. Thanks for being cool, betting dude!

Wahey I've had my first down votes for my previous comment even though it wasn't directly related to Haejins analysis, i feel honoured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43