You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This week in Bitcoin- 1-26-2018- Zimbabwe, Lightning Network, Bitconnect Lawsuit, Robinhood

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

That's good that your LIQUIDITY is improving (as mentioned at about 3 Minutes, 43 sec. in ).

CONGRATS to Tawanda -- and thanks for this fascinating look into another Part of the World ! Cool .

Regarding the #VIDEO - At 7 min 49sec in :
The "importing of Power" is something I went through (as my State had to import Lots of electricity from the state of TEXAS ). So I relate on that point. I was doing remodeling, and using TOOLS, & it was quite annoying to have the power go 'off and on'.

#ZIMBABWE #MONEY #BITCOIN

Sort:  

I am glad you are paying close attention to my shows. Thanks so much for the comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87