Free bitcoins through pooling

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Fellow minnows and starter like me, check this out!!!

Https://Startminer.com/973502

I was really hesitant when a friend suggested the startminer program. I instantly thought "Ponzi Scheme" and that it was too good to be true.

_20170807_143900.JPG

Https://Startminer.com/973502

I have used coin mining programs and things before... With little to no payout. That is why I didn't invest anything into this until I witnessed results myself.

So far I've been using it under 2 weeks, at the base level, and have received 3 payouts of .005 BTC each. That may not seem like a lot... But it is free and runs in the background. I have it set up at home and the office to maximize gains.

_20170807_143832.JPG

Https://Startminer.com/973502

If you are new to BTC or trying to create additional income then I suggest this as it is free. I use the BTC generated to invest in alts on bittrex... But you can save, spend, or invest... They are your BTC delivered to your account. All payment proofs are available online!!!

_20170807_143920.JPG

Https://Startminer.com/973502

Be sure to follow and upvote!!!

If you want to break your girl off a little Steem Love then send to @jbutane

<3 Jasmine

Sort:  

welcome here Jbutane ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks!!! I can't wait to check you out!!! I'm following <3 Jasmine

it s a scam, dont waste your time with this.

I thought so too, I was skeptical when my friend introduced me. I've gotten a few payouts .005 each... I mean... It isn't much now but I'm looking at the long game... If BTC hits 10k...that is basically $50 free every 4 days. I didn't buy one of the packages, seemed risky, I just did the base. Very happy with the results so far.

how long did it take or you to withdraw?

0.1 BTC free starter bonus = 9 Th/s lifetime mining BITCOINS , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

0.1 BTC free starter bonus = 9 Th/s lifetime mining BITCOINS , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

Welcome to steemit and have my support, it would be great to follow me and a vote thanks and it's the best you could do,

0.1 BTC free starter bonus = 9 Th/s lifetime mining BITCOINS , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

0.1 BTC free starter bonus = 9 Th/s lifetime mining BITCOINS , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56