You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bitcoin a Better Store of Value than Gold?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Honestly Bitcoin is making me a bit uncomfortable lately. I know that there are a lot of Market manipulators out there and a lot of FUD spreaders.

I think Bitcoin has so much potential to become that digital gold that we all want it to be, but it's going to have to overcome the issue of the masses.

If the masses don't fully accept it then it will never be acceptable.

I do think that we are on our way towards that goal but lately I also feel like every step forward we make gets met with another step backwards.

Maybe I'm just sour for getting in at $20,000.

Sort:  

Ouch, that entry point hurts and I had a couple of high purchases as well that are quite underwater.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69