You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does this BTC rally seem unusually strong to anyone else?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

So much for falling back to 4200 like most people seemed to have been talking about forever. I certainly do hope we get a dip below 5000 again but it's starting to look more unlikely as we go along.

Sort:  

Yep I agree. I think we will dip back to 5,300 and maybe 5,000, but I don't see us going below 4,700 now and would be lucky to get that big of a drop.

at this point i feel like if bitcoin holds above 6k and then we see another major rally (say 12k) then 6k will become that hardcore support line once again... just like we saw for the majority of the bear market.

not going to be surprised if bitcoin never dips below 6k ever again

I hope you are wrong... Need a dip to get back in now. :)

psh i hope im wrong too. I'm setting up a hedge for said crash and I'd like to utilize it.

Same with me. There are rumors that Bitfinex and Tether are behind this latest surge... if that is the case, it may be go a lot higher yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88