You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😟 Bitcoin and Friends - Episode 2 - Existence Crisis

in #bitcoin3 years ago (edited)

Old friend, I just need to know if you're okay. Many people have lost their lives as well as their loved ones, I left steemit for a while but this pandemic has made me worry about old friends, I see that you are inactive and I don't know if the votes you are now giving are automatic, so if you read these lines please let me know your situation.! I hope to receive good news about you and your family!

Sort:  

Hello @jesusjacr

I apologise for the late reply, but it is very heart warming to read your words and that you are inquiring about me and my wellbeing.

Obviously I haven't posted for a long time but I still manually curate posts (probably not the most effective way of earning curation rewards but that's ok with me).

Anyway it's great to hear from you, all of my family and myself have been ok since the "deadly virus" arrived!

The new ristrictions and rules have barely effected me because I don't like being told what to do and value my freedom.

Some of my close family members and myself have not had the jab (you know the one they want every man, women and child in the world to have)!

And I have concerns about the majority of the general population that have had the jab.

Anyway enough about all of that, I just thought I had to say that.

So anyway finally I get to what I really wanted to say and that is how are you and your family doing?

How is the little one?

Obviously I hope all is well and I'm sure it is because you and your family are blessed! 🙏

I wish you and all of your family all the best and happiness, prosperity and most of all love......

❤️

I am very happy to read your words.

It has been hard days but there were no victims of that disease until May 31 of this year when my older brother passed away from that disease.

But we continue to trust in God and the power of his strength. I think you are very right about the vaccine, we are very close to the end time.

The girl is big and beautiful, besides her I have had another one, she is 6 months old now. We are doing well in spite of the circumstances.

Thank you for answering, I was a little worried about you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89