Bitcoins volatility continues and its relation to the AltcoinssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The red dotted resistance line on the chart is the one that I got by using the logarithmic scale option.

Above you have the linear scale view but with both resistance lines drawn. This gives us a "wider" perspective.

I was waiting for Bitcoin to break above everything and reach the "moon" as everybody was saying but I wanted confirmation first. It turns out we are still in the same place we were a week ago.

I am a Bitcoin bull.
I love Bitcoin and all cryptocurrencies. They make me rich and help so many of us.

But right now we are still in this downtrend, and we are in it until we are out of it. That is what I believe.

So I will let Bitcoin do its thing. And I will be back to celebrate, once more, together, when we are KING.

Same chart with "log scale" on. We are on top of strong support right now. This is a "pressure point".

Chart:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79