Top 15 Altcoins for Long Term Hold (Part IV - The First 5)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

  1. Dash (DASH)

I don't know what's up with Dash, I never followed it. I know that I was always pissed off because the price would always go up strong, and the coin became incredibly strong and I never decided to look into it. Now Dash is one of the strongest cryptocurrencies and one single coin is worth $500 dollars. I think it has to do with its mining technology or what not. This doesn't really matter to me, we want to sell high so we look to buy low.

That's all it takes to make money trading any alternative coin.

  1. Zcash (ZEC)

I remember that the owners of this project were selling ZEC as the best privacy coin. It had some feature that would make it better to remain private when making payments using this coin.

When I look at the chart I see the potential that this coin has to go up. So here you have it, in the list, ZEC is the 23rd biggest cryptocurrency coin.

So there you have it. The first five of a total of fifteen (15) altcoins that you can buy to hold long term. This is no trading advice, I am just sharing what you asked me to share.

I hope you enjoy these suggestions and that if you decide to buy these you can make money at the end of the day. But remember to do your own research, consider the risks and rewards and finally, make your own choice.

I am prepared for whatever outcome whenever I buy any given cryptocurrency coin. My expectations are always to make huge money, always, but I know consciously that anything can happen and that my trade can turn into a loss.

So yes we make a lot of money, and money can always be made when you take care of the things in your life that matter the most. Make sure to always love you. Yourself. And trade these coins as a way to make money, or maybe even for fun.

I appreciate you deeply, I love you for your continued upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78