Shameless Self Promotion!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

beer-2288121__340.jpg

Trying out Bitconnect. It's been a steady go, and I've been thrilled with it since I'm not too into trading and want to see results. Myself, I'm leery of the whole pyramid effect however it's going to happen regardless of all currency (even here!) So if you contemplating on buying or storing your Bitcoin or BitConnect, please use my referral. You could be my first!

Check out the going rate of their coin here: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitconnect/ $198 at the time of this post.

For more information, seek out Trevon James youtube channel. He's got some great information!

Thanks for reading folks!
Referral Link Below!

jinmi17-liberty-pro-steemit-badge.png

Sort:  

Man I have just $100 in .... Sold my balance bcc for profit. Ive had no issues on the loan and it pays out..... I'd like to do $5000 and get $50 a day but man as soon as I do that it may crash..... Idk.. large risk large reward.

Why is there even a referral system? The normal 1 percent a day is good enough profit, unless they need new users to keep it going which makes me suspicious it's not sustainable. So it's paying out for now but it's risky because there is that chance it could suddenly stop.....but man it's good profit if you can get in and out.... I wouldn't let it ride.

Referrals = free marketing basically.

Yea, if it crashes, well I guess it's bad all around.

Right but do they really need it? Is the sustainability based on new people having to join? I would be more confident if there was no referral system... I mean 1 percent a day and track record should be enough to get new people to join..... The referral system gives me pause because it insinuates that pyramid feel.

I guess that would depend on the user. If they put their own money and work into having it, then the need is up to them.

The question is, do they value it and hope it appreciates.

I need someone to put me through on the crypto currency shit,been hearing a lot bout it,but dunno how to go bout it.

Read, read, watch some videos, and read some more!

If you're in a hurry, you can go to coinbase and get your hands on some now.

Ok.... You need coinbase to buy eth or Bitcoin. Then find an exchange like bittrex or many others. The exchange will allow you to buy other coins with your bitcoin, they don't take cash so you buy Bitcoin at coinbase first...you'll learn to transfer, also you can then transfer to a private wallet for your coin so you can securely hold it off the exchanges. If you want to sell say your Steem you send it to the exchange and trade back into Bitcoin and then send it to your coinbase which is where you can trade Bitcoin for cash ..... So think of Bitcoin and ethereum as the reserve cryptocurrencies. Coinbase is to buy Bitcoin and ethereum with cash and also to cash out..... But you need an exchange like bittrex to dabble in the other coins.

This has been identified as a potential scam by earlier posters in steemit. Happy to be proven wrong, but I am attaching this link to support my opinion. https://steemit.com/scam/@thegrinder/the-bitconnect-scam-exposed

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Hello @jinmi17 ! Thank you for the great info!
I am also in Bitconnect and I would love to connect with you and share each others update since I am also new to the site!

God bless you.

UPVOTED!
Your new friend here
@hallie25

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51