Say Goodbye To Cash Money & Hello To Digital Money

in #bitcoin6 years ago

digital-money.jpg
photo source: e27.co

It's time to say goodbye to cash money (fiat money) and hello to digital money! Just this morning I sent PHP1,850.00 to my mother from my coins.ph wallet because we went home yesterday but forgot to bring fiat money. Thanks to the evolution of money from fiat to digital currency, I was able to give money thru the technology called Bitcoin.

Coin.png

I actually have few bitcoins on my coins.ph wallet and this helps a lot in terms of forgetting my wallet when travelling because with an internet connection it is possible for us to transact, buy at the mall, send money to our love ones and make out life easy.

Thanks to the blockchain technology who make everything possible about digital money transactions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48