Bitcoin loses and earns $ 300 every 12 hours invest or not invest

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hello friends, I'm honest. I am not an expert in the world of the cryptographic currency, but I am not blind either because I live waiting for the price of steem and bitcoin, because they are the two currency that I follow the most. but this last week the Bitcoin goes down and goes up $ 300 as if nothing, I can explain it In this way, you can see the BTC price at $ 3,750 at this time, but it is neglected for a moment and goes to the market to buy food. when he arrives home. BTC is at $ 3,450.

Screenshot_41.png

Image source

I tell them why it happened to me and it's amazing to see them, I'm not an investor or something like that because I do not have any cryptocurrency at this time to invest.

But I would like to have some day and try my luck in the cryptographic market, in my personal opinion, I see the opportunity to invest in the short term since bitcoin loading and unloading time is relatively short.

I think I'm not the only one who thinks the same thing, maybe someone else thinks the market is like a Russian roulette today you're at the top of success but tomorrow you're in a dumpster picking up cans to be able to survive.

The world in its environment can take a 360 degree turn, sometimes I think that the success of an investor is based on the self-confidence that he has, but he must bear in mind that to advance in this world of cryptocurrency does not have to be ambitious since the ambitious person tends to lose all his money.

In the world of crypto currencies you have to be patient and know when to invest and when to take out your investment, here is the case of my friend Anderson, who had $ 1000 in bitcoin and changed his entire BTC and started investing in smaller coins of low value, everything started to work perfectly until.

He started earning more money than he thought, I'll tell you what happened:

  1. here in Venezuela any cryptocurrency is easy to change.

  2. As he was earning too much money he started to exchange it for real money.

  3. As he began to have a rich person's life, he spent more than what I earned.

  4. Little by little he was bleeding until his money invested disappeared.

  5. After losing all your money, mortgage your home and re-invest but this time without success.

My little opinion about this case, sometimes life gives you the opportunity to be someone in life can give you everything you wanted but remember nothing lasts forever, it is obvious that we must seize the moment but also we must take advantage of it with consciousness , a wise person knows when the opportunity of his life is presented and he knows how to take advantage of it without this opportunity being over.



Thank you friend, this is all for today I hope to see you in my next publication.





© All copyright

Sort:  

Congratulations @joelgonz1982! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00