Bitcoin 101 - How To Sell Cryptocurrency & Withdrawal Using Coinbase

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit community,

Have your bitcoin and other cryptocurrency investments gone up?

Showing a nice profit? :)

Now.. you might be Looking to sell a little Cryptocurrency, right?

The biggest question I had when first investing was "how do I get my money out".

Having an exist strategty is one of the most important aspects of investing (if not the most!)

This short tutorial aims to solve that problem. You will learn in this video(which is aimed for beginners on Coinbase or any other exchange) I will show you the fundamentals of how to sell your cryptocurrency from Coinbase (the leading online exchange in the US) and withdrawal it directly to your bank account! The same principles will apply to a majority of other exchanges like bittrex, gemini, binance, ext -- Check out my video below!

My goal with this post is to provide you a way to actually see real hard cash into your accounts from your cryptocurrency investments!

Make sure to follow me for more VLOG/BLOG style videos, Steemit videos and more by clicking HERE: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/

PLEASE LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 2,500 FOLLOWERS! FOLLOW ME:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com

Sort:  

Great video, really helpful to all the newbies! I've had so many friends and family call me and ask how to pull money out of crypto, it can be really frustrating for them and that's not the image we want to portray to the masses! Thanks for putting this video out there!

get coin and girlz will follow ;)

1 bitcoin = 1 car = 100 girl haha

= 2 the moon

Tempting to sell now, but when I think of taxes, I hold off, maybe some time next year...

I never used coinbase ever. .. now ..i think it is pretty simple to use

Great article for those who are new to the space or need to know how to take profits on their Steem & Steem Dollars!

The message of the article helps everyone:

My goal with this post is to provide you a way to actually see real hard cash into your accounts from your cryptocurrency investments!

From my experience, Coinbase has been great since the beginning, and while many have, I have never had a problem getting next day withdrawls into the bank with their excellent service.

Thanks @jeoparys for all the info.

Merry Christmas!

I really appreciate this tutorial. I have to withdraw cryptos but I've been wanting to be prepared on how to do it when I decide to withdraw.

Very helpful topic from early comers .............

DQmSbRwYfeajysqRTQoxNGwaBrSfsHhKc7R6QkrDHgbSo7E_1680x8400.jpg

i have an account in coinbase,but i can't to sell my btc or eth...i don't know why..........thanks for your article

Great information and shared for reference

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72