Bitcoin on the RISE - More than $9,000 in my account!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin image Udemy (1).png

Hi Everyone,

I know it has been a while since my last post! Thank you for continuing to follow me here and I am going to be posting much more constantly starting in the new year!

If you like these videos please make sure to follow me here @joeparys on Steemit!

Bitcoin hit record highs yesterday and I think it will only continue to keep rising!

Check out my the video below :)

Thank you everyone in advance for all of your support and I look forward to seeing the amazing results!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Sort:  

Thanks for all of your support! I hope you have enjoyed my video :)

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Ouh nice video and am happy to have discovered this community too :) STEEM Power!

Congratulations on your success :)

Thank you! Happy to be here :) @dainisg

btw @joeparys - got your course on Udemy as well, going through and definitely helpful to understand how it all works - and thank you for nice discount code from video :)

Impressive seeing someone with so many courses created on Udemy - serious gig! :)

yeah right! i believe this is just the beginning of the expected!

This might just be the beginning of the mass adoption we have all been waiting for :)!

Yes I do still believe it is in its early stages :)

It really is and is now happening...

Excellent vid, looks like bitcoin is set to zoom to the moon! Interested to see where it goes in the near future. Thanks for posting

Thank you @silasdavid !

It's just the beginning! There's plenty of room for exponential growth!

congratulations!! i hope you get rich !!
i just got in the game i hope we all have a better life someday 8)

Definitely, last couple days have been crazy for Bitcoin and the crypto space in general. I can't wait to see what 2018 have prepared.

Wow that is great best wishes!!

Congrats! Let's all get bitty rich!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79