You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Thoughts ... CT- #5 - Bitcoin Mining Analogy w/ Sudoku puzzle

in #bitcoin3 years ago

You have me intrigued. I already want to buy it. So far, I've only solved puzzles, but this idea looks exciting. It must be a lot of fun to figure it all out. When I was a kid, there were no such things. Or, if they did exist, they were expensive, and my family couldn't afford to buy them. I remember my brothers and me coming up with different puzzles and logic problems and solving them every time. It was fun. But it's not bad now either. Nowadays you can buy any interesting puzzle you want. I like to relax that way after work. The only thing I don't like about the game my brother and I made up. He's always making jokes about my lousy hearing(https://www.ihear.com.au/). That's why I chose puzzles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39