Telegram BotsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I'll be interrupting the "5 most common abdominal surgical diseases" to tell you about a telegram bot
This bot mines satoshis for you, usually I'd consider it a scam immediately, but what's interesting is there are actual payment proofs!
I didn't believe it at first too, but there are real payment proofs!
This is the link :

http://t.me/Bitcoin_Cloud_Mining_bot?start=93595639

Payment proof channel on telegram:

https://t.me/bitcoincloudminingpayments

There are 2 things I want you to note and keep in mind, the first one is that withdrawal threshold is 0.001 Bitcoin which is 100000 satoshis
The second one is that after the first withdrawal you can't withdraw again unless you deposit, I strongly recommend AGAINST depositing
I'm researching multiple telegram bots at the moment, most of them seem legit, but being too careful isn't so bad, is it?

https://telegram.me/MoneyBotsConfirmation

I hope you make use of it!

As for "5 most common abdominal surgical diseases" I'll continue it after I finish my exams next week, means starting 28th of July
Please stay tuned!

Sort:  

Great.. I thought they are all scam too but I may try this.

Congratulations @joey01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70