You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing in Crypto for Passive Income

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

It must consume a lot of your time. Do you still can be a doctor than? By the way, have you ever given homeopatic remidies to cure Borreliosis (tick) ?

Sort:  

Not at all,once they are running they take 0 time. Obviously I check them too much, I just don't need to ha! I should call it 'a passive portfolio that would keep growing even if I was in prison'!

Yes I'm still a homeopath of course. I study crypto in my down time :) ...yes I've treated that a lot, it's a big problem in some areas.

Good luck with your mining rig.
We live in a thick saturated area. At this time of the year we have always ticks to collect from our bodies. A week ago I got infected with that typical rash around the bite spot , but I don't have any other symtomes. Just in case I got from the pharmacy Ledum C30 as kind of prophylaxis. What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83