Sort:  

Alts down because people sell Alts to secure fiat value against BTC

Most crypto suggest they are the next big thing, yet when BTC is down, they cannot take over with any sustain. It makes no sense to me, but what do I know. Thank you for your insights, they are noted

Hi Jonny, Love your vegan posts, I'm new here and follow other vegans
please check out my intro and follow back if you are into it, thanks :)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@celestialcow/hi-steemit-i-m-celestial-cow-fully-plant-powered-food-anarchist-and-diet-revolutionist-excited-to-be-here

done, and thanks for reading some of them.

My guess it would be all the new blood in the market since December. Too many people scared...

It happens over and over again.

and where is BitConnect friends??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60