For those still waiting to get in on Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Capture.PNG

The head and shoulders was a clear indicator for bad news, but it took approximately 2 weeks for it to begin playing out. It seems as if it will continue to drop steadily until an $8000 price point. This could stop higher around $8500-$9000. I am loading up once it breaches $9000 in increasing increments.... For example, at $9000, buy 1 bitcoin, at $8700 buy 2 bitcoin, at $8500 buy 4.. and so on. We can use this technique with fractions of a bitcoins and/or with as little as $100.

Please post your comments, questions, opinions and lets share our knowledge! I am happy to hear what you think.

And for obvious reasons, please don't take my opinion as financial advice. I plan on creating a respectable track record here on Steemit, where everyone can chime in, share, and profit.

Have a great week!

Johnny Rocket

P.S. This is my first post. I work as a day trader. I have been trading US stocks for quite some time now and within the last year I took up crypto trading as well. I specialize in technical analysis (reading charts), patterns, indicators, ect.
I hope you enjoy the content and thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Mr. Rocket, followed, upvoted and resteemed! Thanks for your post ...

Amazing! Thank you so much!

Interesting analysis though I'm not normally into subjective TA but always curious what people think. Short term I'm bullish on BTC (and long term but it will have its ups and downs) as seen from my data below. Check this out if it interests you: https://steemit.com/steem/@weilii/introducing-the-neux-oracle-steem-and-bitcoin-trade-signals Just started following you, would appreciate a follow back if my price analysis content interests you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75