More crypto charts (BTC & ETH) and a follow up on my short play from yesterday on Frontier Communications Corp.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

FTR (Frontier Comminications Corp)
Captuffre.PNG

Yesterday I blogged and stated that the price would hit a top at around $8.50 to $8.60. It managed to hit a high of $8.83 before the selloff started. The price seems as if it could continue to fall into next week. If you shorted this stock, hold onto it for a few days before buying it back. At the time of this blog post, the price has fallen to $8.14 per share, almost 5% profit already!

BITCOIN
Capture222.PNG
I am sticking to my projection of a downtrend all the way to around $8000 per coin. In the long run, prices will continue to soar to new levels. Unfortunately, at the moment there is an overload of new clients signing up to exchanges and throwing their money at anything and everything that just had a green day. Too much good news creates a great profit taking opportunities for the big players. This will settle down sometime in March as Bitcoin and the rest of the established crypto currencies begin to rally.

ETHEREUM
Capture33.PNG
There is a HIGH risk of this coming down to $500. I will be stepping out of this for now and buying back sometime in February. Ethereum is still by far my favorite crypto out there.

That is it for now my fellow friends and followers. I love to share what I know and I'd love to continue doing so. Please hit that follow and leave a comment with questions or inquiries. I am always willing to help others learn and make money on todays markets. And as always, please do not take my opinions as investment advice. We all learn and trade with unique styles and copying someone almost never pans out.

Happy Trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69