You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex News, Volumes, Coins Review and Opinion

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I highly recommend everyone go to to https://bitshares.org/, download the wallet and start using the decentralized exchange. No one can freeze your account, hack your account, shut you down, seize your coins etc. Centralized exchanges are awful and you never know what they are going to do.

Added bonus - the Bitshares DEX user interface just got a major upgrade and it is awesome!

Sort:  

True.There will be more and more restrictions on exchanges with time,decentralized exchange is solution.I like Bitshares,but it has bugs,and lack of coins.Many popular coins don't exist there.If this wont change,Bitshares won't be solution to the problem.Ask yourself this:Why would i go on Bitshares,if i can't trade many popular coins there?Obvious answer will be: I won't go there.

Agree man. Too less coins :( If not I'll be switching to decent exchange years ago :D

I like that you will be able to buy "bits" of pegged centralized assets through bitGold, bitSilver, and bitOil.

This seems to be the first decentralized place to invest in highly centralized commodities. I hope that in the future bitShares will also incorporate other commodities.

yes. you are right. But I wanna say that need more tokens on bitshares. that's broblem. i can not trade my favorite tokens.

Check out cryptobridge - many more coins will be listed soon. Bitshares is going to be the one to rule them all...

I see old tokens only.

My funds been stuck in liqui 22 days! might give this site a shot!

just awsome post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86