Is This Bitcoin Referral Site Legit?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

download.jpeg

I have fallen into many bitcoin faucet schemes and investing apps to the point no longer trust those anymore. Now there is a referral site that gives you 0.003 or 0.01 btc per invite or 5 referrals. Im trying to not be ripped again but when i recently logged in with my btc address my screen shows 1 invite with proof of my ip address being monitored. My current balance is 0.005 btc but need 4 more invites to cash out next payment. So my main point is to see if this site is legit and all that needs to be done is use a btc address of your choice and copy your referral link to direct others to do the same, Saying to myself how hard can it be from trusting this site.

So at the moment I need help from bitcoin users who still use faucets or cloud mining sites to test this out and see what happens. If you want to help me and join in then here is the link to sign up and get started
http://kryptomachine.com/?i=190690

I wish you and myself good luck and hope this is for real. Let me know your comments of what you think.

Sort:  

bitcoin best information

Good to follow you !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99