Tested Crytomining Farm v2.0

in #bitcoin6 years ago

https://www.cryptominingfarm.io/signup/?referrer=57EDAB1590CEC]

So far so good, I manage to cash out bitcoins on my first payout after upgrading to 20 ghs. Right now I only have 70ghs after receiving an extra 50ghs for free. I am still waiting to cash out once again on my second payout and if I get paid bitcoins from this site again then I will just put this on my legit list.

I have decided to move foward with Crytomining Farm for now and hope this will continue to run perfectly with no issues or delays. This system will be best for investing into Steemit.

I recommend most you steemians and bitcoin investors to start with Crytomining Farm first and get 50ghs free to start mining. When you users are ready to withdrawl and collect the bitcoins from that site just pay the service fee first via UniversalCoin(UNIT) then the withdrawl will proceed. Sign up if you want to
https://www.cryptominingfarm.io/signup/?referrer=57EDAB1590CEC

If you are having trouble getting UniversalCoin, you can get them from
Cryptopia Exchange site.
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz

Sort:  

how long have you been doing this?

I started 3 days ago then had second thoughts about it. As I said before "So far, So good" Im just waiting for my second payout after it reach 0.007 btc. I only starting investing small amounts into Crytomining Farm. Once I cashout about 5 more payouts and payment becomes successful then I will spend large amounts. Trying to trust that site.

welcome back friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75