This tends to work...

in #bitcoin2 years ago (edited)

Buy Bitcoin on these triggers and make money

Historically, if you followed these triggers, you'd have done very well.

What triggers am I talking about you may be wondering?!

If you buy when bitcoin falls below the 200 period moving average and when the RSI is in the oversold range, you'd have done very well.

Check it out:

image.png

(Source: https://twitter.com/StockmoneyL/status/1580816167442055169/photo/1)

This is a 3D chart by the way.

No guarantees that this repeats, but you can't deny the results and we are currently seeing the same setup right now.

Do you buy or wait for lower?

I've been nibble on stuff for a while around these levels.

Sort:  

Everything works until it doesn't, keep that in mind as well.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wait for lower.

Google is paying $27485 to $29658 consistently for taking a shot at the web from home. I joined this action 2 months back and I have earned $31547 in my first month from this action. I can say my life has improved completely! Take a gander at what I do...
http://career42.tk/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67