Bitcoin doing something it hasn't since 2017

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Bitcoin just set a minor milestone.

It just posted its second consecutive monthly green candle for the first time since mid 2017.

Check it out:

(Source:  https://www.ccn.com/bitcoin-breaking-bear-trend-2017 )

Does this mean the bull market is upon us?

I am not ready to say that.

In fact I would not be surprised if we wick up to 4,300 or so here and then dip back down to mid to low 3,000's.

Sort of a double bottom type pattern.

Though I don't think we make lower lows.

What do you think?

Sort:  

Yay.

Fuck me, I'm done speculating. I have been so utterly wrong so very many times in the last 18 months. I have come to the conclusion that I don't know jack shit about crypto.

Eh, pardon me if I seem a little shitty. I just finished reading this - https://steemit.com/steemit/@blockurator/bidbot-experiment-the-good-the-bad-the-ugly
and I am soooo pissed off about the whole bidbot thing. I knew it was bad, but I didn't realise how bad it is. Fortunately, anger motivates me.

What's the solution? By the way I don't think the returns are anywhere near that consistent. It looks like his model got a favorable outcome, however, there are many times when using a bidbot is not only not profitable but causes the user to lose money.

What's the solution?

Caedite eos. Novit enim dominus qui sunt eius

Lol how? Kill every paid for vote service? Then what, kill vote trades? It's not that easy... it needs to be changed at the coding level. It needs to changed so that votes don't have specific values... linear voting model changed all that and made vote buying and selling flourish.

WWSD = What would Stalin do?

Well? What do you think his response would have been to such shameless anti-revolutionary activity by capitalist saboteurs, stealing the precious resources from the mouths of the virtual peasants and workers, to further fatten their already obscenely bloated digital wallets?

Off with their heads!

Oh, shit! What have I done? I'm sorry. Didn't mean to ruin your day.

No, no, no, that's fine. You have done me a favor. I have grown old and fat and lazy; fear and anger are the only two things that really get me motivated anymore. I need to get righteously pissed if I'm going to accomplish anything.

Oh, shit! What have I
Done? I'm sorry. Didn't mean
To ruin your day.

                 - blockurator


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60