Bitcoin Soars $4,600! What's Next? BTC Price Analysis & Prediction

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello Cryptos and welcome to today's market report.

Thank you for your support you are greatly appreciated!


Bitcoin Donations Address:
1BhoBz9d5Ed21DXMshubUZWz8DRQNy2dqD

Litecoin Donation Address:
LSEDuv8qyd2VdMEcy2k1t7GGccCxnfeQpM

Ethereum Donation Address:
0x5258cf088571c10db62ffae6b3070b52115f8df2

Dash Donation Address:
Xre2THA6XvhwtD9aXqQz9emiQjf9NbkLse


​Good Reads

Mastering Bitcoin for Dummies
http://amzn.to/2wO9YNI

The Internet of Money
http://amzn.to/2vF4VKp

Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies: A Comprehensive Introduction
http://amzn.to/2iEjtsM


Buy Bitcoin: https://www.coinbase.com/join/593aed330470880882b96e74


Get ​S​ome ​C​ool ​C​rypto ​G​ear

Ethereum - Prism Rainbow Light T-Shirt
http://amzn.to/2wJKopW

Awesome Bitcoin Shirts
http://amzn.to/2fFnUSR


Do You Have a Bitcoin Wallet?

Trezor the Bitcoin Safe
http://amzn.to/2wO2ytW


Please upvote and subscribe to support me and look out for more crypto talk with me daily.


Sort:  

Bitcoin did see an amazing spike. Looks like a good year for cryptos.

We have the next possible fork coming up before the year end. Resolution before the new year could send bitcoin mooning into the new year.

Great video...thank you for posting...

BTC is really on a while ride. There will be a pullback at some point...will it be before or after it targets $5000.

That is the question. My guess is it first blows out $5000.

I tend to agree with that. Where do you think it heads to after that? How big a pullback would you expect or do you see it trading sideways for a while?

I expect it trades between $5,300 and as low as $3,000 (if the fork gets forky in November) BUT this could continue to rocket. Masterluc called $15,000 in 2017 after we broke up past $3000

Master Luc seems to have a good track record calling this animal.

I would find it hard to believe that it hit $15K if it pulls back as low as $3000 especially if it does that in November. If that took place, that would be December would he a helluva ride.

Using a reverse head and shoulders, I put the new top around $5400 although I figured it was a bit higher because of the exuberance bitcoin seems to get. It creates a frenzy unlike anything I have seen. Just like you feel the stops that are sitting at the $5000 level will be blasted through, I feel the momentum will cause a "overshoot" of sorts.

I see it very similiar to you. Thanks for sharing that. Of course I agree all around on Masterluc and 15K but if someone told you $4,600 this past January you would had seen no way! 15K is a lot closer than that was.

I will be honest, I am really torn with bitcoin and cryptocurrencies in general. To start, I do not believe they are in a bubble...well not one that is popping anytime soon. Yes there is volatility which shakes some people up. Yet, overall, the entire market is going to keep heading up. I believe we are going to see a ton of money enter the space the next 18 months ($1T possible). The heavy hitters really havent shown up yet. At some point, the investment houses start telling their clients they need to add some cryptocurrency to diversify their portfolios. Bitcoin, to me, takes from the gold crowd acting as a hedge and store of value. We know the gold industry is huge and it is a side note for most investment portfolios.

When that much money enters a market, it starts at the top and works its way down. BTC will be the first to benefit but it will lift all boats. 2018 might actually top 2017's growth in the crypto world.

That is my thinking anyway.

I am thinking one trillion within 3-5 years. Sure it could happen within 18 months. Either way I believe regular purchases of the leaders are best. My focus is BTC, ETH, XRP & NEO. If something changes fundamentally on one I will drop it. Otherwise I am simply holding and adding.

On Sunday I was talking with someone. The richest family in Mexico, worth more than a third of the entire crypto market, is worried about the upcoming election. Worried that the incoming president could cease their assets. I explained the blockchain... so you are right. The real money has not yet entered the market and when it does we should shoot the moon. But this is a longer term play than that. This is revolutionary technology.

I think a run up to $5-7k then come back a little. I'm hoping for $8-10k before the end of the year!

Very informative video. Hope bitcoin will high in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77