KAKAO Launches UPBIT.com The world's Biggest Crypto Exchange

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Get ready for Bitcoin at $10,000 and more, KAKAO launches UPBIT.com the biggest crypto exchange to be, working with the current leading exchange bittrex.com

This is big news for crypto, and a change that will bring China's constant negative influence on Bitcoin and altcoin markets down. Korean Exchanges will bring stability to the market and healthy push for Bitcoin and altcoins.

Sort:  

Thank you for the info @selly the news is good, but it's always good to expose a scammer even when he is right :D

I don't think adding views for his video clip is good idea..

Views is nothing for him. It's the money he try to cheat from us.

very terrible bitcoin prices soared high. if only had funds to invest. thank you for the information @joseph

Yeah the way he said he wanted to manage other peoples' portfolio.. so suspicious. But I have to say, he's really persuasive with his words. The thing that ticked me off is when he tried to introduce his poorly built website, with just two option to choose your portfolio amount. Wow now I learned how a conman really looks like. Thanks for the tips!!! I will upvote you more if i can but I'm a minnow :(

seen some of his youtube videos... heads up! scammer alert!

I knew I've seen his face somewhere

Dope thanks! Big fan of facts.

working with the current leading exchange bittrex.com

So is this a new Korean front end/UI that will be using the same back end market orders as Bittrex users?

They will trade 110 coins of the highest volume on bittrex, I am not sure if they will use the same UI, I am pretty sure they should not :D also no details yet on the back end stuff. I am glad they are working with bittrex though as they have a great record in safety and customer service

exactly @timcliff, your assesment is right.

yes @timcliff it's another one of these unnecessary business ideas , thanks for making it so clear

That's wonderful news.
I hope my BTC goes up.

H. G.

Not sure about 10000 but rest of info is good..

South Korea bans ICO's

Bitcoin is the best future money currency.. Keep it up..

This is a really good news i think...so far, the price of bit coin is so low.

Стоимость свыше 10000$ за биткоин будет к 2018 году...это мое видение ситуации на рынке криптовалют. Согласен с вышесказанным мнением))

Can it affect prices?

Cheer Up! 많은 사람들이 이 포스팅에 관심을 갖고 있나봐요!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

Nice, resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80