You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wouldn't be surprised if Bitcoin enters its next parabolic phase starting now

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I see. I get that but that same could be said for most other coins. In fact most coins are up more from their lows than steem is.... EOS for example is well of its lows compared to steem.

Sort:  

Hmm yeah I haven’t paid much attention to where most other coins are at. I feel like there’s just so much negativity surrounding Steem from people who don’t really understand all the amazing stuff happening with DApps.

Hopefully the tides will turn and Steem will rise up the list as people see, learn and use the great DApps built here! Thanks for your analysis, I always love getting some price perspective from someone with more experience than myself!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea I don't really see it as amazing stuff happening with any apps to be honest. There are a few "ok" ones, but that is it. Nothing that will bring millions of people here unfortunately. Still need that one to be built and with steem not paying people millions of dollars like EOS, I have my doubts it will be built here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65