Sort:  

I know I want all the Bitcoin I can get for August 1st. It really is a lottery ticket isn't it? I was watching one of Jeff's YouTube videos and he said he's fairly confident Bitcoin value will come out on top after August 1st.
That's incredible. Im stashing all my Bitcoin in cold storage and looking forward to my free Bitcoin August 1st. Lets just hope this doesn't collapse the price of Bitcoin. I dont think it should. If I have my Bitcoin stored on my ledger wallet what is the procedure to get the 14% extra?


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

I don't think were getting free money, I think that "free money" is just comming from real Bitcoin. BItcoin prices right now IMHO are inflated because everyone is buying in for their "free money"

I agree with you and went from btc to steem yesterday. Not that I have enough to make meaningful profit but just think steem would go up and btc would go down after the fork and I will switch back at that point to avoid the fork headache and may be have a little gain.

GOOD INFO THANKS FOR THE READ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73