Komodo Post Election Update! What I Learned From The Election.

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Curious how Komodo is doing post the crypto Election? Here are some of the things I learned...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for your information , i really like it . Keep good work .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @juansgalt

Thank you for shaing your experience powerpume! Glad to hear someone's getting good value from it. : )

Maaann another coin/platform that has abandoned the privacy feature?? Thats a bummer....only monero, pivx and zcoin still standing...

no it still has it. Just not going as hard core as I thought they were. They are still a zcash fork. but yeah it doesn't seem to be their priority right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82