Are there more ways to make money online?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

First of all thank you for being here, this is my first post on Steemit.

1 year ago, I started in the world of cryptocurrency trading, on the recommendation of a friend, but because of the little experience in this environment, of my twenty thousand dollars that I invested, I got to stay here and now in three thousand dollars. This is a big loss for my lack of knowledge and for making wrong movements in buying coins, (clearly I have to learn more about this and I'm already in it).

Now, what happens with this? I have decided to withdraw momentarily from Bitcoin, you will ask, why ?, Why do I need to recover the lost money, and how will I achieve it? Well it will be the same way I got the twenty thousand dollars with only three thousand dollars in 2 months. WITH ONLINE SPORTS BETS.

imagen-bonos-casas-apuestas-mejores-2017.jpg

Yes, what you read, the human being is always trying to find money under a rock, but what I do more than 3 years ago, is to dedicate myself to sports betting in environments like (soccer, tennis, horse racing, basketball, volleyball, etc).

With this, I have been earning around 3,000 to 6,500 dollars a month to live with my family, for more than three years, and I can say that I live happily and without having to walk around in the city traffic or through hard working days outside from home, everything from my home, or better yet, from the part of the world where I want, as long as I have an internet connection.

I'm going to go back to the tracks where it's better for me and I'll start to raise money again to save in Bitcoin, because I do not doubt that it's the future and you have to have money there, that at some point it will be impossible to buy, and have some BTC . So I invite you to follow me on this platform, and check my publications every day because I'll be placing forecasts where you can place these bets and earn money, too.

If you have any questions you can leave a comment or write me to my telegram @justinbets that I will gladly help you, the next post will surely be telling you some advice on which betting house to register (that accepts bitcoin) and some other information that you need to know. Namasté

Sort:  

@justinbets, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Followed, thanks for your vote!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75