You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you creating contents that provides TRUE Value to other Steemians ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This is a question every individual needs to ask his/herself. When I firstly joined steemit I would spend over 3days trying to create an article that will suit in the community. I would write my post at it best. But it is quite a pity whereby you spend quality time creating quality content without getting any rewards. It was quite discouraging but I didn't stop posting. The most painful part of it is when you come across a low quality post which one can't even pick a meaning from having over $100 dollars payout. It was later I discovered it was the bidding bot they do use.

I believe when one has no valuable post at hand, one should take the time to check out his/her followers blog and leave meaningful comments rather than doing the shit posting.

I also believe interacting with others through ones post's just as you do is another way to offer to others. The first day I came across your post I thought you were organizing some sort of contest, I didn't know it was something more than that.

My intention when I firstly joined the platform was to post about electronics. But over time I discovered that running a blog is more than that. One have to think outside the box, take in and try lot of new things.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing your steemit journey.

Steem is like a big book and most people read only two chapters and stop reading further. People who read more chapters will see the potential within Steem.

Learn every day and enjoy every post and engagement with other Steemians and look back in few months and you’ll realise you came so far.. It’s a journey

Exactly man!, STEEM is indeed a big book which one have to take time to study. It's quite a pity that some people don't want to take there time to read through it thoroughly which isn't meant to be so.

Since I joined Steemit, have introduced over ten of my friends also but i discover it seems they can't persevere or perhaps they are been inpatient. Although two of them still continued. I can bet that not all the Steemians took there time to read through the welcome page when they joined Steemit. I can proudly say that was what assited me when I firstly joined. Although I had someone who was mentoring me when I firstly joined here, but still I patiently took my time to read through the welcome page and that's why I know how most things run here.

Not reading through before you take an action is just like taking a tour to a place for the first time without a map or even a guardian. One will just forever remain lost. And that's what is affecting most Steemians of today. Some Steemians will at times comment what's not relevant to one's post under the comment. I don't know why they can't just pass by since they don't have anything meaningful to say. I just hope all things gets better man.

I believe when I will have to look back to see how far have gone, I will be able to say good of myself.

I appreciate that you introduce ten of your friends to Steemit!

I agree with new Steemians can't persevere or think long term. And they couldn't imagine how Steemit could change their life.

However reading through the welcome page is not required and it depends on the individuals preferred way of learning.

I think you'll definitely look back in one year and will say it to yourself that it was an amazing Steemit journey and I learnt a lot.

Thank you sir!.

It's true reading through the welcome page might not be required but as a learner I believe looking through all instructions will be the best.

Also, thanks for the well wishes. I pray it will be so. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08