You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Roger on mission to destroy his legacy?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Sorry Meno, this is weak, and having talked to Roger in person, and interviewed him as well, I have to disagree.

Opinions aside, you allude to the idea regarding the Tweet that “didn’t age well” that Roger has censored something or suppressed something. Where? When? Has he kicked folks out of subreddits? Ever refused debate?

Sort:  

I wanna be fair brother, but let me ask you this...

You think the Cruise debates helped? or the interview with Charlie? Note Im not calling for BCH to fail, quite the opposite, I just don't see how this is helping.

I think debate is good. I think it is dying art.

Again. Who has he suppressed or censored? Was that not implied in the post.

I say this with respect. I just don’t see it.

I guess its not provable, but some say, and I should add this addendum to this post, that the reddit of bitcoin censors anything about bitcoin core. I've not tried posting about bitcoin there, but maybe i should try it myself and not take people's word.

Of course, even if true, this doesnt mean its roger doing it, it could just be BCH maximalists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77