Investment

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well yesterday was my first day that I invested into bitcoin. My husband has been doing it for awhile. When I did research on bitcoin, it was really early into the life of bitcoin. I guess I was a little weary but then things really clicked that crypto currency needs to happen. I think it really made sense when my place of work was given a fake $100. Only to find out that this has been an issue for awhile in my area. You hear about fake currency but to have fake currency in your hand and pass several tests is scary. Yesterday was the first day of my journey and it won't be the last. image.jpg

Sort:  

what are you guys planning with crypt? hold, trade? or just buy a bit for fun

Holding some and trading some. Also, hoping to help by getting others on board with my holding experience.

ye , that would be great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50